CHARITY BLEG: Purim baskets for IDF soldiers

I am on the Governing Board of Connections Israel, an approved non-profit in both the USA and in Israel.  Thus, I not only contribute, but am lending my name to this excellent organization.

We are driving to provide care packages to IDF (Israeli Defense Forces) troops for the holiday of Purim, when Persian schemers attempted to destroy the Jews there.  The story of the Jews’ success in foiling the schemes and plots is particularly relevant today.

If you’ve enjoyed my Job Search Article Aggregates, my Jobs In New England posts, or even chuckled at all the various humor I’ve posted including my anti-diet pictures… please do consider contributing.

Notice:  This will repeat until Purim is over.

Leave a Reply

