White Paper: Use of a 1-3-9 Scoring System for Evaluating Project Alternatives

This is a slightly-edited version of my term paper for my Project Management class, taken as a part of my Six Sigma Graduate Certificate at SNHU.  I hope there’s something in here that helps you… and please do remember, I’m looking for a job, so check out my Portfolio to see a sampling of things I’ve done – perhaps I could fit into your organization as a Design and/or Manufacturing Engineer.

Use of a 1-3-9 Scoring System for Evaluating Project Alternatives

Leave a Reply

