Sunday Skillset: Putting a graphic image on a Solidworks model

And before you watch this, please consider that I’m on a job search, looking for:

  • Product Design Engineer (strength in plastics but that’s not all I do)
  • New Product Introduction
  • Cost Reduction Engineering
  • Manufacturing / Process Engineer

North of Boston, MA.  Please do check out my portfolio… what could I do for you?

(And in viewing this, please understand this aspect of my character: I try to share information that would help people.)

 

Leave a Reply

